Dandies Vegan Mini Marshmallows Vanilla Flavored - 283g

Dandies Vegan Mini Marshmallows Vanilla Flavored - 283g

Dandies

A better Marshmallow.

Dandies Marshmallows are made with NO Artificial Flavors Or Colors, NO Corn Syrup, NO Gelatin, and NO Gluten. Our plant based marshmallows are Non-GMO Project Verified and kosher.

Traditional marshmallows are loaded with unnatural ingredients and made with gelatin (a yucky animal-based ingredient, look it up). We recognized that these family-favourite treats desperately needed an ingredient-list makeover.

Dandies Marshmallows are indistinguishable from conventional marshmallows. Our light and fluffy marshies are perfect for roasting over a campfire, putting in hot chocolate (or coffee—try it!), classic crispy treats, s'mores, or straight out of the bag!

Ingredients: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor.

- NO Artificial Flavors Or Colors
- NO Corn Syrup
- NO Gelatin
- NO Gluten
- Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn)

Made in a dedicated vegan facility.

Contains: Soy. Gluten Free.

    73.0 73.0 73.0 HKD

    73.0

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    A better Marshmallow.

    Dandies Marshmallows are made with NO Artificial Flavors Or Colors, NO Corn Syrup, NO Gelatin, and NO Gluten. Our plant based marshmallows are Non-GMO Project Verified and kosher.

    Traditional marshmallows are loaded with unnatural ingredients and made with gelatin (a yucky animal-based ingredient, look it up). We recognized that these family-favourite treats desperately needed an ingredient-list makeover.

    Dandies Marshmallows are indistinguishable from conventional marshmallows. Our light and fluffy marshies are perfect for roasting over a campfire, putting in hot chocolate (or coffee—try it!), classic crispy treats, s'mores, or straight out of the bag!

    Ingredients: Tapioca Syrup, Cane Sugar, Filtered Water, Tapioca Starch, Carrageenan, Soy Protein, Natural Vanilla Flavor.

    - NO Artificial Flavors Or Colors
    - NO Corn Syrup
    - NO Gelatin
    - NO Gluten
    - Free from most common allergens (peanut, tree nut, milk, egg, wheat, fish, shellfish, and corn)

    Made in a dedicated vegan facility.

    Contains: Soy. Gluten Free.

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products