Free From Fellows Sugar Free Gummy Bears - 100g

Free From Fellows Sugar Free Gummy Bears - 100g

Free From Fellows

VEGAN & VEGETARIAN

Our yummy Gummy Bears come in all different colours and taste great whilst being sugar free.

About Free From Fellows

We at Free From Fellows are all about fun and we have been working hard to bring you your favourite sweets but without the sugar, gelatine or gluten. In special taste tests with candy connoisseurs, we have tested our sweets and nobody can tell the difference and they all thought there was sugar in them too – amazing right!

We just believe you should be able to enjoy your favourite sweets without having to worry about gelatine content (yuk!), gluten content or high amounts of sugar.

The fact that we have managed to create them without any sugar is, well nothing short of marvellous but we do it for you guys - we know what you want, we know what you love and long may we continue to produce your favourite sweets - full of fun, delicious taste and happy moments.

Fruit Flavoured Gummy Bear Sweets with Sweetener

- Natural Colours & Flavours
- Vegan-Friendly
- Vegetarian Society Approved

Get Together with Fun & All Your Favourite Sweets

Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain maltitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly.

Ingredients

Sweetener: Maltitol Syrup, Maize Starch, Water, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings, Vegetable Oil (Coconut & Rapeseed), Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax

Colours: Lutein, Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Spirulina Concentrate, Safflower Extract, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides

Dietary Information: Gluten-free, no Sugar.

Suitable for Vegans. Suitable for Vegetarians.

- May Contain Almonds
- May Contain Barley
- May Contain Cashew Nuts
- May Contain Celery
- May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten
- May Contain Eggs
- May Contain Hazelnuts
- May Contain Milk
- May Contain Mustard
- May Contain Nuts
- May Contain Oats
- May Contain Peanuts
- May Contain Rye
- May Contain Sesame
- May Contain Soya
- May Contain Wheat

Free From Dairy, Egg, Palm Oil, Artificial Colorings and Flavors, Preservatives and Sugar. Contains Sweeteners. Also... Gelatine & Gluten-free.

Allergy Advice: Packed in a facility that also handles: Cereals containing Gluten (Wheat, Barley, Oat, Rye), Milk, Egg, Mustard, Celery, Peanut, Nuts(Hazelnuts, Cashew Nuts, Almonds), Soya and Sesame.

    36.0 36.0 36.0 HKD

    36.0

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    VEGAN & VEGETARIAN

    Our yummy Gummy Bears come in all different colours and taste great whilst being sugar free.

    About Free From Fellows

    We at Free From Fellows are all about fun and we have been working hard to bring you your favourite sweets but without the sugar, gelatine or gluten. In special taste tests with candy connoisseurs, we have tested our sweets and nobody can tell the difference and they all thought there was sugar in them too – amazing right!

    We just believe you should be able to enjoy your favourite sweets without having to worry about gelatine content (yuk!), gluten content or high amounts of sugar.

    The fact that we have managed to create them without any sugar is, well nothing short of marvellous but we do it for you guys - we know what you want, we know what you love and long may we continue to produce your favourite sweets - full of fun, delicious taste and happy moments.

    Fruit Flavoured Gummy Bear Sweets with Sweetener

    - Natural Colours & Flavours
    - Vegan-Friendly
    - Vegetarian Society Approved

    Get Together with Fun & All Your Favourite Sweets

    Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain maltitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly.

    Ingredients

    Sweetener: Maltitol Syrup, Maize Starch, Water, Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings, Vegetable Oil (Coconut & Rapeseed), Glazing Agent: Carnauba Wax

    Colours: Lutein, Black Carrot Juice Concentrate, Spirulina Concentrate, Safflower Extract, Sweetener: Steviol Glycosides

    Dietary Information: Gluten-free, no Sugar.

    Suitable for Vegans. Suitable for Vegetarians.

    - May Contain Almonds
    - May Contain Barley
    - May Contain Cashew Nuts
    - May Contain Celery
    - May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten
    - May Contain Eggs
    - May Contain Hazelnuts
    - May Contain Milk
    - May Contain Mustard
    - May Contain Nuts
    - May Contain Oats
    - May Contain Peanuts
    - May Contain Rye
    - May Contain Sesame
    - May Contain Soya
    - May Contain Wheat

    Free From Dairy, Egg, Palm Oil, Artificial Colorings and Flavors, Preservatives and Sugar. Contains Sweeteners. Also... Gelatine & Gluten-free.

    Allergy Advice: Packed in a facility that also handles: Cereals containing Gluten (Wheat, Barley, Oat, Rye), Milk, Egg, Mustard, Celery, Peanut, Nuts(Hazelnuts, Cashew Nuts, Almonds), Soya and Sesame.

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products