Free From Fellows Sugar Free Pear Drops - 70g

Free From Fellows Sugar Free Pear Drops - 70g

Free From Fellows

Free From FellowsTM Pear Drops are tasty vegan sweets that are made with a delicious twist – they are made without sugar, gluten, gelatine and dairy! The fabulous Free From FellowsTM range is suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Free From FellowsTM are also egg-free, soy-free, GMO-free, nut-free and are free from artificial flavours and colours.

- Natural Colours & Flavours
- Sugar, Gelatine & Gluten Free
- No Preservatives
- Vegan-Friendly

Vegetarian Society Approved

Get Together with Fun & All Your Favourite Sweets

Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain maltitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly.

Ingredients

Sweeteners: Isomalt, Sucralose

Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings

Colours: Beetroot Red, Beta Carotene

Suitable for Vegans. Suitable for Vegetarians.

- May Contain Almonds
- May Contain Barley
- May Contain Cashew Nuts
- May Contain Celery
- May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten
- May Contain Eggs
- May Contain Hazelnuts
- May Contain Milk
- May Contain Mustard
- May Contain Nuts
- May Contain Oats
- May Contain Peanuts
- May Contain Rye
- May Contain Sesame
- May Contain Soya
- May Contain Wheat

Free From GMO, Nuts, Dairy, Egg, Palm Oil, Artificial Colorings and Flavors, Preservatives and Sugar. Contains Sweeteners. Also... Gelatine & Gluten-free.

Free From Preservatives. Contains Sweeteners.

Allergy Advice: Packed in a facility that also handles: Cereals containing Gluten (Wheat, Barley, Oat, Rye), Milk, Egg, Mustard, Celery, Peanut, Nuts(Hazelnuts, Cashew Nuts, Almonds), Soya and Sesame.

    36.0 36.0 36.0 HKD

    36.0

    This combination does not exist.

    Add to Cart

    Free From FellowsTM Pear Drops are tasty vegan sweets that are made with a delicious twist – they are made without sugar, gluten, gelatine and dairy! The fabulous Free From FellowsTM range is suitable for vegans and vegetarians. Free From FellowsTM are also egg-free, soy-free, GMO-free, nut-free and are free from artificial flavours and colours.

    - Natural Colours & Flavours
    - Sugar, Gelatine & Gluten Free
    - No Preservatives
    - Vegan-Friendly

    Vegetarian Society Approved

    Get Together with Fun & All Your Favourite Sweets

    Excessive consumption may produce laxative effects. These sweets contain maltitol, sensitivity to which can vary from person to person. Please eat responsibly.

    Ingredients

    Sweeteners: Isomalt, Sucralose

    Acidity Regulator: Citric Acid, Natural Flavourings

    Colours: Beetroot Red, Beta Carotene

    Suitable for Vegans. Suitable for Vegetarians.

    - May Contain Almonds
    - May Contain Barley
    - May Contain Cashew Nuts
    - May Contain Celery
    - May Contain Cereals Containing Gluten
    - May Contain Eggs
    - May Contain Hazelnuts
    - May Contain Milk
    - May Contain Mustard
    - May Contain Nuts
    - May Contain Oats
    - May Contain Peanuts
    - May Contain Rye
    - May Contain Sesame
    - May Contain Soya
    - May Contain Wheat

    Free From GMO, Nuts, Dairy, Egg, Palm Oil, Artificial Colorings and Flavors, Preservatives and Sugar. Contains Sweeteners. Also... Gelatine & Gluten-free.

    Free From Preservatives. Contains Sweeteners.

    Allergy Advice: Packed in a facility that also handles: Cereals containing Gluten (Wheat, Barley, Oat, Rye), Milk, Egg, Mustard, Celery, Peanut, Nuts(Hazelnuts, Cashew Nuts, Almonds), Soya and Sesame.

    This is a preview of the recently viewed products by the user.
    Once the user has seen at least one product this snippet will be visible.

    Recently viewed Products