批發和自有標籤

Foodcraft還提供各種健康的素食主義者,有機食品和無過敏原食品,我們可以為您量身定制。我們在香港生產所有產品,因此可以輕鬆定制以滿足您的需求!

尋找更多的環保小吃來儲存您公司的食品室嗎?新食品中最新的健康趨勢?或者,您想要替代舊的收藏夾的健康選擇嗎?

無論您是要尋找餅乾還是椰子片,相信我們都會在Foodcraft的團隊與您一起滿足您的所有零食需求!

這些只是自有品牌食品和小吃的一部分,但此處製作的任何東西都可以根據您的要求進行定制。隨意探索 美食工藝品 部分,請與我們聯繫批發價 要么 私人標籤機會yummy@foodcraft.hk.

一些可用於批發和自有標籤的食品

古餅乾香港

古餅乾:

古法友好的濃巧克力曲奇。這是一種無麵粉的曲奇,主要由杏仁和有機可可製成。它具有驚人的耐嚼質地,並富含營養成分。享受每一口。一個cookie將會走很長一段路!

原料麥片香港

未加工的格蘭諾拉麥片/格蘭諾拉麥片條:

我們的原始格蘭諾拉麥片和格蘭諾拉麥片棒是用活化的堅果和種子製成的。堅果含有一種天然存在的化學物質,稱為植酸和酶抑製劑,可通過我們的浸泡過程去除。發芽後,我們在低溫下將堅果脫水24小時。這使它們更易於消化和吸收,並增強了堅果的風味。

香港紫菜小吃

南瓜種子發芽的生紫菜小吃

我們的原始紫菜零食是用紫菜和活性有機南瓜籽製成的。激活成分後,我們在低溫度下將紫菜餅乾脫水12小時,這樣它們就更易於消化,營養成分可以更好地吸收到體內。

*堅果,種子和穀物具有天然的化學物質,稱為植酸和酶抑製劑,可通過浸泡過程去除*

有機生髮芽杏仁黃油

有機石地面發芽的生杏仁黃油是使用整個杏仁(包括皮膚)製備的。堅果用石磨機在低溫下研磨以保持營養完整。很好地用作早餐碗的塗抹醬或添加為澆頭!我們也有白色的變白版本,其中杏仁的皮被去除了:)

 香港鷹嘴豆泥

有機鷹嘴豆泥

這是我們用健康,全天然成分製成的經典鷹嘴豆泥。我們的有機鷹嘴豆泥由經過認證的有機成分製成。我們從將鷹嘴豆浸泡超過12小時開始以去除植酸*。這個過程使鷹嘴豆更易於消化和吸收,還增強了營養密集型成分的風味。我們也有一個版本香菜也一樣!

香港開菲爾飲料

開菲爾飲料 

提供多種口味!就像 康普茶,Water Kefir是一種由我們的純素食牛乳氣酒製成的美味,碳酸和健康的益生菌飲料。通常,開菲爾里面有乳製品,但我們的是純素食版本,只使用最好的糖來發酵。與康普茶相比,這也是一種不同的酵母和細菌菌株。

香港椰子酸奶

素食椰子酸奶

這是一種無乳,無大豆的酸奶,由椰子肉和發酵椰子牛奶製成!它富含天然和活的益生菌,可以滋養腸道。它的中鏈脂肪酸含量也很高,會增加您的新陳代謝。對於不想吃乳製酸奶的人來說,這是一個很棒的甜點和早餐選擇!

 

香港椰子薯片

椰子片(抹茶,法式洋蔥,泡菜燒烤,肉桂等!)

我們的原始椰子薯片由經過認證的有機原料製成,經過冷加工以達到最佳風味並保存營養。

我們已使用精選的有機優質食材來製作每批。這些椰子薯片是由不含任何填充劑或化學物質的真實食物製成的!

完善 零食,當您需要鬆脆的甜點時。


有關批發價格或自有品牌的查詢,請通過以下方式與我們聯繫yummy@foodcraft.hk

Menu
Cart 0

Wholesale & Private Labelling

Foodcraft also offers a wide range of healthy vegan, organic, and allergen-free foods that we can personalize just for you.  We produce everything here in Hong Kong so it can be easily customized to fit your needs!  

Looking for more eco-friendly snacks to stock your company's pantry?  New foods in the latest health trend?  Or, you want a healthy alternative to an old favourite? 

Whether you're looking for cookies or coconut chips, trust our team at Foodcraft to work with you to fulfil all your snacking needs!   

These are just some of the food and snack options for private labelling but anything made here can be tailored to fit your requirements.   Feel free to explore the Foodcraft Made section and contact us for wholesale prices or private labelling opportunities at yummy@foodcraft.hk.

Some of the Foods Available for Wholesale and Private Labelling

paleo cookies hong kong

Paleo Cookies:

A paleo friendly rich chocolate chip cookie. This is a flour-less cookie made mostly from almonds and organic cacao. It has an amazingly chewy texture and packed with nutritious ingredients. Enjoy every single bite. One cookie will go a long way!

raw granola hong kong

Raw Granola/Granola Bars:

Our raw granola and granola bars are made with activated nuts and seeds. Nuts have a naturally occurring chemical known as phytic acid and enzyme-inhibitors which are removed through our soaking process. After the sprouting, we dehydrate the nuts for 24 hours at low temperature. This makes them easier to digest and assimilate and also enhances the full flavor of the nuts.

nori snacks hong kong

Raw Nori Snack with Sprouted Pumpkin Seeds

Our raw nori snack is made with nori and activated* organic pumpkin seeds.  After activating the ingredients, we dehydrate the nori crackers for 12 hours at a low temperate so they are easier to digest and the nutrients can be absorbed into the body better.  

*Nuts, seeds and grains have a naturally occurring chemical known as phytic acidand enzyme-inhibitors which are removed through our soaking process*

Organic Raw Sprouted Almond Butter

Organic stone ground sprouted raw almond butter is prepared using the whole almond, including the skin. The nuts are ground with a stone grinder at a low temperature to keep the nutrients intact. Great as a spread or added as a topping for your breakfast bowls!  We also have a blanched white version where the skins of the almonds are removed :)

 hummus hong kong

Organic Hummus

This is our classic original hummus made with wholesome, all natural ingredients.  Our organic hummus is made with certified organic ingredients.  We start from soaking the chickpeas for more than 12 hours to remove the phytic acid*.  This process makes the chickpeas easier to digest and assimilate, and also enhances the full flavour of the nutrient dense ingredients.  We also have a version made with cilantro as well!

kefir drink hong kong

Kefir Drinks 

Multiple Flavours Available!  Just like Kombucha, Water Kefir is a yummy, fizzy and healthy probiotic drink made from our vegan kefir grains.  Typically, kefir has dairy in them but ours are a vegan version using only the best sugars to ferment. This is also a different strain of yeast and bacteria compared to kombucha.  

coconut yogurt hong kong

Vegan Coconut Yogurt

It's a dairy-free, soy-free yoghurt made from coconut meat and fermented coconut milk! It's packed with natural and living probiotics that will nourish your gut. It is also high in mid-chain fatty acids that will increase your metabolism.  It's a great dessert and breakfast option for people who don't want to eat dairy yogurts!

 

coconut crisps hong kong

Coconut Chips (Matcha, French Onion, Kimchi BBQ, Cinnamon, and more!)

Our Raw Coconut Crisps are made with certified organic raw ingredients and they are cold processed to achieve the best flavours as well as preserving nutrients.

We've used selected organic premium ingredients to make each batch. These coconut crisps are made with real food without any fillers or chemicals!

Perfect snack for when you need a crunchy sweet treat. 


For your enquiries about wholesale prices or private labelling, please contact us at yummy@foodcraft.hk